Digicell HQ Clayville
011 316 3264

011 316 4025
info@digicell.co.za


Digicell HQ2 KZN
Rordon Cowley
032 552 1238

081 309 9622
info@digicell.co.za

Anything/Everything

Rordon Cowley
083 442 2733
rordon@digicell.co.za


Accounts

Elaine Benade
082 597 6616
elaine@digicell.co.za


Sales Training

Lee Bester
076 860 6203
lee@digicell.co.za 

Company Area Owner 1st Contact 2nd Contact Email
Digit Highveld Bethal Gavin Kotzen 017-647-1047 083-626-4555 gk@kgroup.co.za
Boss Security Bloemhof Louisa Victor 083 399 0469 boss@worldonline.co.za
Vehicle Control Botswana Botswana Clyde Uys 00267 2410837 clyde@vehiclecontrol.co.za
Digit Overstrand Cape Elouise Wallis 072 036 0148 digit.overstrand@gmail.com
Digit Overstrand Cape James Wallis 072 654 9628 digit.overstrand@gmail.com
Digit 247 Tracking Mosselbay Leon Pretorius 082 462 7623 leon@digit247.co.za
Digit Cape Cape Nicky 021 557 4983 083 631 7003 nicky@digitcape.co.za
Digit Clear Fleet Services Cape Hugo Du Toit 079 235 1217 digitclearfleetservices@gmail.com
Digit Western Cape Cape Dave Evans 083 444 5252 dave@mimicking.co.za
Garden Route Tracking Cape Fred Stander 083 737 4707 info@gardenroutetracking.co.za
Digit Eastern Cape East Cape Barry Renze 041 371 2000 083 212 3446 brenze@vodamail.co.za
Digit East Rand East Rand Pieter Steenkamp 082 651 0830 pieter@autolectron.co.za
Digit East Rand East Rand Joanie Steenkamp 011 824 3359 joanie@autolectron.co.za
Digit Ekurhuleni East Rand Christoffel Buitendach 073 160 6838 011 818 4877 chrisbuitendach@yahoo.com
Digit Ekurhuleni East Rand Stoffel Buitendach 083 274 0602 011 363 3597 stoffel@digitekurhuleni.co.za
Digit Ekurhuleni East Rand Des Sachse 072 345 5220 des@digitekurhuleni.co.za
Digit FS Freestate Tian Oberholzer 058 303 5327 083 441 7174 Info@DigitFS.co.za
Digit Bloemfontein Freestate Riaan van der Westhuizen 082 469 9371  061 491 4677 info@digitbloemfontein.co.za
Digisky Gauteng Johan De Villiers 082 448 7261 info@digiskytracking.co.za
Digisky Gauteng Meliza Van Der Merwe office@digiskytracking.co.za
Digit Midrand Gauteng Wayne Robb 082 412 0868 wayne@digitmidrand.co.za
Digit Midrand Gauteng Samantha Paterson 083 680 9792 samantha@digitmidrand.co.za
Digit Midstream Gauteng Abrie de Klerk 082 304 4625 abrie@digitmds.co.za; admin@digitmds.co.za
Digit Tracecor Gauteng Lee Bester 076 860 6203 011 316 3264 lee@digicell.co.za
Digitrac Gauteng Steven Wells 0723949462 steve@digitrac.co.za
DTFMS Gauteng John Kenyon 082 554 5047 082 377 9920 john@dtfms.co.za
Easy Vehicle Rental Gauteng Gerhard Rudolph 061 079 7708 gerhard@easyvehicles.co.za
Focal Communications Gauteng Henri Pereira 083 226 5599 011 465 8579 henri@focalcom.co.za
Ignition Vehicle Rental Gauteng Leon Kotze leon@sizweasset.co.za
Rothanya Fleet Gauteng Douglas Rothanya 011 042 6783 0769045528 info@autocrewselby.co.za
Digit Alberton JHB Danie Benade 082 731 7039 tlbenade@gmail.com
Digit Alberton JHB Eunice Muller 083 648 6384 digitalberton1@gmail.com
Digit Aero Envision JHB Chris Van Schalkwyk 072 031 1334 chris@dscoms.com
Digit Egoli JHB Dumisame Sitole 073 759 3708 082 921 2334 dsithole@telkomsa.net
Digit Egoli JHB Zamo Sitole sitholezamo@gmail.com ; nsithole@digitegoli.co.za
Digit Monitor JHB Pumla Maphisa 071 078 7368 pumlamaphisa@aol.com
Digit Sim JHB Sime Mbuli 082 907 3288 Simv3288@gmail.com
Digit South JHB Dharmesh Galal 011 039 6543 084 323 6970 galalns@yahoo.com
Digit Trackology JHB Anelisa Skosana 011 028 3233 011 028 1484 info@trackology.biz
Digit DT Lubansi JHB Tseko Xaba 061 468 2374 011 914 0018 dtlubabes@gmail.com
Vuza Krugersdorp Kholekile Ntsob Ntsobi 072 621 2430 sanveer@vuza.co.za;sikhumbuzo.thango@vuza.co.za
Digit Coastline KZN Keith Ogle 072 203 1100 keith@digitvt.co.za
Digit Durban KZN John Wood 079 620 5315 john@digitdurban.co.za
Digit Durban KZN Tracey Murray 082 874 0897 tracey@digitdurban.co.za
Weapon Tec KZN Rob Bristow 082 496 6329 weapont@mweb.co.za
Digit Lephalale Lephalale Tony Magaia 072 311 0232 cmagaia@gmail.com
Digit Limpopo Limpopo Johan van der Merwe 082 877 3640 015 297 7797 johan@digitlimpopo.co.za
Kim Electronics Limpopo Marinda Miller 083 566 1001 admin@trackim.co.za
Digit Pro Mookgophong Gordon Daniel 083 489 1265 grdaniel@iafrica.com
Tower Tracking Mpumalanga Anna Marie De Villiers 013 753 2266 anteonettes@nashualowveld.co.za
Tower Tracking Mpumalanga Victor Picoto Junior 081 016 5756 victorjnr@cellular4africa.co.za
Digit Windhoek Namibia Lisa Asino-Joseph +264 81124 9587 easino@hotmail.com
Digit My Fleet North West Beon Mellett 082 320 3667 beon@terabytesolutions.co.za
Digit North West North West Danie Robinson 0724943264 sales@digitnorthwest.co.za
Digit Rustenburg North West Sarie Botha 079 794 4951 083 444 5735 sariebotha74@gmail.com
Pro Elite Piet Retief Rian Du Toit 083 557 8877 017 826 3148 proelite5@gmail.com
Digit Diesel Time PTA Christo Fourie 072 212 5449 081 313 8800 christo.fourie@absamail.co.za
Digit Diesel Time PTA Bertus Fourie 076 222 2398 digit.bertus@gmail.com
Digit Pretoria PTA Chris Smit 0848875595 cs@adrdth.co.za
Digit PTA East PTA Ray Wentzel 083-728 3625 012-6534126 ray@tiscali.co.za
Digit Tshwane PTA Tania Todd 079 026 8714 071 492 9162 tania@DigitTshwane.co.za
Moot Tracking PTA Melanie Buys 012 377 3351 082 573 0298 admin@moottracking.co.za
Moot Tracking PTA Dwayne Krummeck accounts@moottracking.co.za
Digit G6 South Africa Rocky Schaper 072 635 9464 rocky.schaper@gmail.com
Digit South Africa South Africa Elaine Benade 0825976616 elaine@digicell.co.za
Digit Freeway South Coast Barry Fritz 083 229 7049 076 183 7602 barryf@digitfreeway.co.za
Digit South Coast South Coast Jaco Steyn 083 294 4136 jaco.steyn@bitel.co.za
Digit Swaziland Swaziland Pearl Nhlabatsi +268 7639 5592 +268 7624 9573 nosisapearl@gmail.com
Digit Vaal Vaal Christo Denner 083 616 1336 christod.denner@gmail.com
Digit Vaal Triangle Vaal Jaco Botha 016 422 0983 083 656 0831 jaco@digivaal.co.za
Digit Welkom Welkom Gert Du Plessis 071 103 7257 digit.welkom@gmail.com
Digit Zambia Zambia Asif Ticklay +260 9797 88888 +260 2112 22666 aa1562@gmail.com